Scholarship 2007-08
  RSS has awarded scholarships to many poor but meritorious students. During the initial years, scholarships were given to the students from intermediate onwards .Many of them whom we supported couldn’t get admission into professional courses. Hence, gradually, the award of scholarships to the intermediate and degree students were reduced to the minimum and students who got admission into professional courses were given preference.
Sl no Name and Address Class and Institute
1: Students of Sri Saibaba School, Anantapur Plates and vessels to Hostel students
2: K.Rajasekhara Reddy, B.Kodur MBBS,Govt.Medical Coll.,Kurnool
3: J.Sumathi, Reddyvaripalli, Rayachoty MBBS, Osmania Medical Coll., Hyderabad
4: K.Srilakshmi,Anantapur MBBS,Govt.Medical Coll.Kurnool
5: T.Mallikarjuna Reddy,Rayachoty Inter, Rayachoty
6: P.Ganga Bhavani, B.Matham B.Tech.,KSRM Coll.of Engg., Kadapa
7: M.Umamaheswari, Madanapalli B.Pharm.,Proddatur
8: K.Siva Reddy, B.Kodur M.Sc.,O.U., Hyderabad
9: A.Srithi,Anantapur M.S., Manipal Med. Coll., Manipal
10: P.Umamaheswari,Anantapur KSRM Coll.Engg.,Kadapa